How to Edit or Delete A Site

This article describes how to edit or delete a Site

  1. Select "Sites" from the left-hand side menu
  2. From your list of Sites, click on the Site you wish to edit. Hovering over a Site will change its background colour, showing you which is selected
  3. From the resulting popup you can edit the data of your Site, or "Delete" it using the "Delete" button

    Editable options
    1. Name
    2. Group
    3. Address
    4. Coordinates via the Map
    5. Auto Dispatcher
    6. Campaign
    7. Delete Site
  4. Click "Save Site" to confirm your changes